Creative + Technical Review

Assessor Name: Jacob

Feedback:

Your model has low amount of tri’s, however I feel you are using them in the wrong places the teeth for example have a high amount of tri’s even though you could of really used a lot less and used those instead to expand on the skull itself for example the front and the eye sockets are done very well but you haven’t done anything at the back of the model where there should be bone if you look at real skulls of dogs. The way you have textured I feel is great you have added stains around the teeth but I feel you could of used that staining else where on the model as well.

This is my Creative + Technical model before I received the feedback:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In the next week heading towards the deadline on the 10th I will look to improve the model using the feedback received today.

That’s all for now with the Creative + Technical,

Matty OUT!

Leave a comment