Imagined Worlds So Far

The imagined worlds project is coming to an end and we are all working on the final touches to make the project as finished as we possibly can make it. The finishing touches include: Putting in the UI assets made by Bailey, texturing a few miscellaneous assets and touching up particle effects, lights and other things to make it look as good as possible. I’ve been tasked with finishing off the UI for the main menu which I have been working on mostly lately.

As you can see from the various renders below we have come very far and we are all very happy with all the progress we have made in quite a short space of time.#

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Soon I will be posting individual blog posts on all of the things that I have contributed to the project along with my overall feelings about the project and what’s next in the future.

Until next time,

Matty OUT!

Leave a comment