Making Games!

Over the last few days I have dedicated the time in and out of college to make games to fill up my portfolio so far I have made a couple of games with the help from tutorials on youtube from Brackeys. The two games that I have made are Doodle Jump and a bomberman type game (which I have yet to add a few things to). I am doing this to further my knowledge in programming because that is what I aspire to do in the future and in industry.

Below is the current version of the doodle jump remake that I made:

gif

The game was fairly easy to make however it taught me some new things that I will use in the future of making games. It also allowed me to learn how to code more fluently in the future. I do not currently have access to the bomberman screenshot/gif because the version that I made it on is broken on the college computers.

However, that is all for now on game making and coding,

Matty OUT!

Leave a comment